The Road Not Taken
Label: independent
Released: May 11, 2016

1. The Man I’ve Become
2. The Same Sea
3. I’m On Your Side
4. The Road Not Taken
5. You Only Kill The One You Love
6. The Family Tree
7. The Man Who Loves Too Much
8. There’s No Postcard For This Town
9. Catch The Biggest Fish and Let It Go
10. Welcome Home

Adam Beattie: vocals, guitar
Fred Thomas: guitars
Piotr Jordan: violin
Brooke Sharkey: backing vocals
Marco Quarantotto: drums