More Blood, More Tracks
Label: Columbia
Released: November 2, 2018
Recorded: September-December 1974

1 Tangled Up In Blue
2 Simple Twist Of Fate
3 Shelter From The Storm
4 You’re A Big Girl Now
5 Buckets Of Rain
6 If You See Her, Say Hello
7 Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
8 Meet Me In The Morning
9 Idiot Wind
10 You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
11 Up To Me