Fever Dream
Label: Unmade Road
Released: April 8, 2016

1 Gradually
2 Fever Dream
3 Between Two Fires
4 Winter’s Eve
5 Women’s Company
6 Faces of My Friends
7 Running with the Front Runners
8 Never Goes Away
9 Bricks and Wood
10 New Year of Grace (feat. Marissa Nadler)


Ben Watt: vocals, guitar, synth, electric piano
Bernard Butler: guitar
Rex Horan: double bass
Martin Ditcham: drums
Jim Watson: organ, synth
M. C. Taylor: vocals
Marissa Nadler: vocals