Come Hell Or High Water
Label: Gypsy Eyes Music
Released: September 14, 2018

1 Left Alone
2 I Don’t Wanna Disappear
3 New Damnation Alley
4 It Is What It Is
5 Black Bitter Moon
6 October Mornin’
7 Old North Side
8 Legal Tender
9 Gone By The Ol’ Sunrise
10 Brother’s Keeper
11 In The Winter
12 Merry Christmas
13 Torn And Wrinkled


Malcolm Holcombe: vocals, guitar
Iris DeMent: vocals
Greg Brown: vocals
Jared Tyler: mandola, dobro, guitar, vocals
Marco Giovino: drums, percussion