Among The Ghosts
Label: Liberator Music
Released: August 3, 2018

1 Among The Ghosts
2 Bottom Of The Sea
3 Everything Has Changed
4 Always Been You
5 Cover Me
6 To My Dearest Wife
7 Long Way Back Home
8 Loving
9 Back To The Night
10 For The Lonely Ones


Ben Nichols: vocals, guitars, mellotron, synth
Brian Venable: electric guitar
Rick Steff: piano, organ
John C. Stubblefield: bass, upright bass
Roy Berry: drums, percussion

Eugenio Figueroa: viola
Dara Hankins: cello
Gaylon Patterson: violin
Jim Spake: sax
Heather Trussell: violin
Sam Shoup: string arrangements