The Outsider
Label: Blue Elan Records
Released: June 8, 2018

1 May Have To Do It (Don’t Have To Like It)
2 Jailhouse Religion
3 Changin’ My Ways
4 Hurtin’ Behind The Pine Curtain
5 We Lost It
6 Tried To Quit (But I Just Quit Tryin’)
7 Charlottesville
8 Belly Of The Beast
9 Burnin’
10 Killer On The Lamb