In The Key Of Grey
Label: Mama Bird Recording
Released: April 27, 2018

1 Baby I’m So Lost
2 Underwear Blues
3 I Can’t Remember
4 Pretty Little Thing
5 All I Wanted To Say
6 Maybe This Time
7 Dayton, Ohio – 1983
8 Mister Pour Another
9 The Discontented Rag
10 Wishin’ These Blue Skies Were Grey


Matt Dorrien: Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer
Mitchell Gonzales: Vocals, Bass, Guitar
Matt Dawson: Lap Steel, Bass
Graeme Gibson: Drums, Hammond
Robin Jackson: Clarinet, Saxophone