Top Of The World
Label: Schoolkids Records
Released: March 9, 2018

1 Never Turn My Back On You Again
2 Wrong Girl
3 Small Town Punks
4 Top Of The World
5 Every Time She Walks On By
6 Let’s Fool Around Til The End Of The World
7 Waste Of Time
8 I Wish You Would
9 Be Like You
10 Jennifer Wren & The Crow I Know
11 Robert & Lucy


Kenny Roby: vocals, guitar
Luis Rodriguez: guitar, keyboards, trumpet, glockenspiel, vocals
Rob Keller: bass, vocals
Dan Davis: drums, percussion

Jason Merritt: guitar, vocals
John Ginty: organ, electric piano, keyboards
Matt Douglas: sax