Better Than Gold
Label: Curry House Records
Released: February 16, 2018

1 Softer Side
2 Dance With The One (Who Brought You Here)
3  Dreamer’s Heart
4 A Little Rain
5 Suitcases And Truck Stops
6 Gypsy
7 Better Than Gold
8 Don’t You Be Lonely
9 Big Chief And The Medecine Man
10 When I’m With Suzie (I Do What I Want)
11 Loving You