, , , , , , ,

Sweetzerland Manifesto
Label: Roman Records
Released: January 19, 2018

1 Rumble In The Jungle
2 I’ll Do Happiness
3 Aye, Aye, Aye
4 I Wanna Roll
5 Sick & Tired
6 Haberdasher Blues
7 Spanish Sushi
8 Eve Of Destruction
9 I’m Going Crazy
10 Won’t Let Me Go


Joe Perry: vocals, guitars, lap steel, bass, hurdygurdy
Johnny Depp: drums
Colin Douglas: vocals, percussion
Jack Douglas: vocals
Dr. Rudy Tanzi: piano, organ, mellotron, clavinet
David Goodstein: drums
David Johansen: harp, vocals
Markita Knight: vocals
Isaac Koren: vocals
Torald Koren: vocals
Linda McCrary: vocals
Marco Moir: piano
Anthony Perry: guitar, drum programming
Roman Perry: synth programming
Terry Reid: vocals
Dan Rothchild: bass
Zak Starkey: drums
Bruce Witkin: bass
Robin Zander: vocals