Label: Legacy Recordings
Released: December 1, 2017

1 Broken Record
2 A Foggy Day
3 Let’s Get Lost
4 Bye Bye Blackbird
5 Skye Boat Song
6 Take It Easy Baby
7 Makin’ Whoopee
8 I Get A Kick Out Of You
9 I Forgot That Love Existed
10 Unchained Memory
11 Start All Over Again
12 Only A Dream
13 Affirmation
14 The Party’s Over
15 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
16 They Can’t Take That Away From Me


Van Morrison: vocals, sax alto
Jay Berlinger: Spanish guitar
Mez Clough: drums
James Galway: flute
Dave Keary: electric guitar
Jeff Lardner: drums
Paul Moore: bass
Paul Moran: keyboards, trumpet
Rod Quinn: percussion
Robbie Ruggiero: percussion
Alistair White: trombone
Chris White: sax, flute