Medicine Songs
Label: True North
Released: November 10, 2017

  1. You’ve Got to Run (Spirit of the Wind)
  2. The War Racket
  3. Starwalker
  4. My Country ‘Tis of Thy People You’re Dying
  5. America the Beautiful
  6. Carry It on
  7. Little Wheel Spin and Spin
  8. No No Keshagesh
  9. Soldier Blue
  10. The Priests of the Golden Bull
  11. Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee
  12. Universal Soldier
  13. Power in the Blood