Between The Earth And Sky
Label: Rough Trade
Released: October 27, 2017

1 What Will We Do When We Have No Money?
2 Sergeant William Bailey
3 Peat Bog Soldiers
4 The Townie Polka
5 Bad Luck To The Rolling Water
6 Déanta in Éireann
7 The Granite Gaze
8 The Turkish Reveille
9 Willow Garden
10 Harpatamio (bonus track on CD only)


Ian Lynch: concertina, uillean pipes, vocals
Daragh Lynch: guitar, piano, vocals
Cormac Mac Diarmada: fiddle, viola, vocals
Radie Peat: bayan, concertina, harmonium, harp, piano, vocals

John Flynn: fife, whistle
Lugh Dias Santiago O Loingsigh: percussion
Daire Garvin: snare