Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real
Label: Concord Music
Released: August 27, 2017

1 Set Me Down On A Cloud
2 Die Alone
3 Fool Me Once
4 Just Outside Of Austin
5 Carolina
6 Runnin’ Shine
7 Find Yourself
8 Four Letter Word
9 High Times
10 Breath Of My Baby
11 Forget About Georgia
12 If I Started Over


Lukas Nelson: vocals, guitar
Alberto Bof: piano, electric piano, organ
Jesse Siebenberg: organ, steel guitar, vocals
Corey McCormick: bass, vocals
Anthony LoGerfo: drums
Tato Melgar: percussion

John Alagia: piano, organ
Josh Grange: steel guitar
Oliver Kraus: strings, string arrangement
Lady Gaga: vocals
Holly Laessig: vocals
Bobbie Nelson: piano
Micah Nelson: banjo, piano
Willie Nelson: drum triggers
David Palmer: piano
Alice Smith: vocals
Joey Vitas: piano
Jess Wolfe: vocals