Life Is Fine
Label: Universal Music
Released: August 11, 2017

1 Rising Moon
2 Finally Something Good
3 Firewood And Candles
4 My Man’s Got A Cold
5 Rock Out On The Sea
6 Leah: The Sequel
7 Letter In The Rain
8 Josephina
9 Don’t Explain
10 I Smell Trouble
11 Petrichor
12 Life Is Fine


Paul Kelly: vocals, guitars, piano
Cameron Bruce: piano, electric piano, organ, vocals
Linda Bull: vocals
Vika Bull: vocals
Dan Kelly: guitars, synth
Peter Luscombe: drums, percussion
Bill McDonald: bass
Ashley Naylor: electric guitar, slide guitar, vocals
Lucky Oceans: pedal steel