, , ,

Barefoot In The Head
Label: Silver Arrow
Released: July 21, 2017

1 Behold The Seer
2 She Shares My Blanket
3 Hark, The Herald Hermit Speaks
4 Blonde Light Of Morning
5 Dog Eat Sun
6 Blue Star Woman
7 If You Had A Heart To Break
8 Glow
9 Good To Know


Chris Robinson: vocals, guitars, harmonica
Neal Casal: vocals, guitars, banjo, charango
Adam MacDougall: keyboards, melodica, vocals
Jeff Hill: bass, cello, vocals
Tony Leone: drums, mandolin, marimba, percussion