Nature Of The Beast
Label: BFD
Released: June 16, 2017

1 Nature Of The Beast
2 Mean Right Hand
3 My Middle Name
4 Yankee Bank
5 Bottom Of This
6 Answers
7 I Ain’t Easy To Love
8 Nothing But Smoke
9 Anchor
10 4885
11 Coming Of Age
12 Beans


James LeBlanc: vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion
Walt Aldridge: mandolin
Wayne Bridge: steel guitar
Larry Byrom: keyboards
Jon Davis: drums
Angela Hacker: vocals
Kelvin Holly: guitar
David Hood: bass
Justin Holder: drums
Carole LeBlanc: vocals
Dylan LeBlanc: guitar
Jamie McFarlane: bass
Will McFarlane: guitar
Angi Nutt: vocals
Jimmy Nutt: bass, drums, percussion, vocals
Bay Simpson: vocals