, ,

The Magpie Salute
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Released: June 9, 2017

1 Omission
2 Comin’ Home
3 What Is Home
4 Wiser Time
5 Goin’ Down South
6 War Drums
7 Ain’t No More Cane
8 Fearless
9 Glad And Sorry
10 Time Will Tell


Rich Robinson: guitar, vocals
John Hogg: vocals
Marc Ford: guitar
Nico Bereciartua: guitar
Matt Slocum: keyboards
Eddie Harsh: keyboards
Sven Pipien: bass
Joe Magistro: drums
Adrien Reju: vocals
Charity White: vocals
Danielle Cotton: vocals
Katrine Ottosen: vocals
Karl Berger: vibraphone