, ,

What’s So Funny About Peace, Love And Los Straitjackets
Label: Yep Roc Records
Released: May 19, 2017

1 Shake and Pop
2 All Men Are Liars
3 Lately I’ve Let Things Slide
4 You Inspire Me
5 Rollers Show
6 (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
7 I Read a Lot
8 Half a Boy and Half a Man
9 Checkout Time
10 I Live on a Battlefield
11 Raging Eyes
12 Cruel to Be Kind
13 Heart of the City


Danny Amis: guitar
Eddie Angel: guitar
Pete Curry: bass, percussion
Chris Sprague: drums, percussion, vocals
Greg Townson: guitar

Neil Brockbank: organ, xylophone, percussion
Royston Lowe: percussion
Tucker Nelson: organ, piano, vibraphone, percussion
Geraint Watkins: organ, piano
Nick Lowe: vocals