Prodigal Son
Label: Murphyland
Released: May 19, 2017

1 Chelsea Boots
2 Alone In My Chair
3 Hey Little Sister
4 Let Me In
5 The Prodigal Son
6 Karen Where Are You Going
7 Wit’s End
8 You’ll Come Back To Me
9 Absalom, Davy & Jackie O


Elliott Murphy: vocals, guitars, harmonica
Olivier Durand: guitars, slide guitar, mandolin, dobro
Gaspard Murphy: guitars, bass, organ, percussion, vocals
Leo Cotton: piano, organ
Philippe Almosnino: lap steel guitar
Laurent Pardo: bass
Alan Fatras: drums
Melissa Cox: violin, viola
David Gaugué: cello, vocals
Tom Daveau: drums