, ,

Bitter Honey
Label: Different Folk Records
Released: May 19, 2017

1 Bitter Honey
2 Yellow Belly Bawdy Blues
3 Red, White And Blue
4 Headlights
5 Strawberries And Sage
6 Thunderhead
7 Music Box
8 Something You Can Afford To Leave Behind
9 Gray In My Beard
10 You Can’t Be A Byrd If You Can’t Fly


Thomas Hentges: vocals, guitars
Adam Jones: lead guitar, lap steel, vocals
Alexander Olsen: organ, piano, synth
John Myers: bass
Phil Mueller: drums, percussion
Megan DeBoer: vocals
Joel Shotwell: sax
Jonathan Hegg: trombone
Jimmy Speirs: trumpet
Jeffrey Paul: oboe