Wild As We Came Here
Label: Big Ring Records
Released: May 5, 2017

1 To the Wild
2 Scrape Me Off the Ceiling
3 Wild As We Came Here
4 Sing Me Like a Folk Song
5 Broken Mandolin
6 Hold On
7 Heartbeat
8 Ghost of Myself
9 Take Me to the Ending
10 Till No One Is Free


Trent Wagler: vocals, guitar, banjo, vibraphone
Jay Lapp: guitars, mandolin, mandola, vocals
Brian Dickel: bass, vocals
Eric Brubaker: fiddle, vocals

Quinn: drums, percussion
Sam Kassirer: piano, organ, vibraphone, marimba