Joan Shelley
Label: No Quarter
Released: May 5, 2017

1 We’d Be Home
2 If The Storms Never Came
3 Where I’ll Find You
4 I Got What I Wanted
5 Even Though
6 I Didn’t Know
7 Go Wild
8 The Push And Pull
9 Pull Me Up One More Time
10 Wild Indifference
11 Isn’t That Enough


Joan Shelley: vocals, guitars, dobro, ukulele
Nathan Salsburg: guitars
James Elkington: piano, organ, dobro
Jeff Tweedy: bass, electric guitar
Spencer Tweedy: drums, percussion