, , , ,

Sad Clowns & Hillbillies
Label: Republic
Released: April 28, 2017

1 Mobile Blue
2 Battle of Angels
3 Grandview (feat. Martina McBride)
4 Indigo Sunset (feat. Carlene Carter)
5 What Kind of Man Am I (feat. Carlene Carter)
6 All Night Talk Radio
7 Sugar Hill Mountain (feat. Carlene Carter)
8 You Are Blind
9 Damascus Road (feat. Carlene Carter)
10 Early Bird Cafe
11 Sad Clowns
12 My Soul’s Got Wings (feat. Carlene Carter)
13 Easy Target


John Mellencamp: vocals
Carlene Carter: vocals
Andy York: guitars, bass, vocals
Mike Wanchic: guitars. vocals
John Gunnell: bass, vocals
Dane Clark: drums, vocals
Miriam Sturm: violin, vocals
Troye Kinnett: keyboards. harmonica, vocals
Martina McBride: vocals
Lily & Madeleine: vocals
kenny Aronoff: drums
Christie Brinkley: vocals
Stan Lynch: drums
Toby Myers: bass
Izzy Stradlin: guitar