The Harmed Brothers
Label: Fluff & Gravy Records
Released: April 21, 2017

1 Greetings From Mardi Gras
2 A Lovely Conversation
3 In The Wind
4 Cryin’ Shame
5 Elvis The Lion
6 A Life In Progress
7 Don’t Wanna Be Lonesome
8 When I Get Back
9 Sunshine


Ray Vietti: guitar, vocals
Alex Salcido: banjo, harmonica, piano, vocals
Tyler Giles: pedal steel
Matthew McClure: bass
Ryan Land: drums