, , , ,

Robyn Hitchcock
Label: Yep Roc
Released: April 21, 2017

1 I Want To Tell You About What I Want
2 Virginia Woolf
3 I Pray When I’m Drunk
4 Mad Shelley’s Letterbox
5 Sayonara Judge
6 Detective Mindhorn
7 1970 In Aspic
8 Raymond And The Wires
9 Autumn Sunglasses
10 Time Coast


Robyn Hitchcock: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Jon Estes: bass
Jon Radford: drums
Anne McCue: guitar
Russ Pahl: pedal steel
Emily Nelson: cello
Emma Swift: vocals
Pat Sansone: vocals
Grant Lee Phillips: vocals
Gillian Welch: vocals