Big Fun Trio
Label: Alligator
Released: February 10, 2017

1 Keep On Rollin’
2 Honey Babe
3 It’s You, Baby
4 Ace In The Hole
5 Let’s Go
6 Delta Lowdown
7 It’s All Over Now
8 100 Years Of Blues
9 Let The Four Winds Blow
10 That’s What I’m Talkin’ About
11 Can’t Take No More
12 Southside Slide


Elvin Bishop: Guitar and Vocals
Willie Jordan: Cajon and Vocals
Bob Welsh: Guitar and Piano

Kim Wilson:Harmonica
Rick Estrin: Harmonica
Charlie Musselwhite: Harmonica and Vocals