Stitch Of The World
Label: Yep Roc
Released: January 27, 2017

  1. Dusty Old Man
  2. Heartache Is An Uphill Climb
  3. My Boat
  4. Love Soldiers On
  5. Stitch Of The World
  6. Icarus
  7. Proclamation Bones
  8. Something Came Over Me (Feat. Sam Beam)
  9. Eastern Light (Feat. Sam Beam)
  10. Wait For Me (Feat. Sam Beam)
  11. Day He Died (Feat. Sam Beam)
  12. Something Came Over Me (Acoustic) (Feat. Sam Beam)
  13. Stitch Of The World (Acoustic) (Feat. Sam Beam)
Tift Merritt: vocals, acoustic guitar, piano
Sam Beam: acoustic guitar, vocals
Marc Ribot: guitar, banjo, ukulele
Eric Heywood: pedal steel
Jennifer Condos: bass
Jay Bellerose: drums