, ,

Talk About That
Label: Forty Below Records
Released: January 27, 2017

1 Talk About That
2 It’s Hard Going Up
3 The Devil Must Be Laughing
4 Gimme Some of That Gumbo
5 Goin’ Away Baby
6 Cards on the Table
7 I didn t Mean To hurt You
8 Don’t Deny Me
9 Blue Midnight
10 Across the County Line
11 You Never Know


John Mayall: vocals, keyboards, harmonica, guitar
Rocky Athas: guitar
Greg Rzab: bass
Jay Davenport: drums
Joe Walsh: guitar