Something Smooth
Label: Ozella Music
Released: January 13, 2017

  1. Something Smooth
  2. Revelation Blues
  3. So Cool
  4. Malted Milk
  5. Man On The Run
  6. Down To The River
  7. Making Hay
  8. Love Blues
  9. I Hope That I Don’T Fall In Love With You
  10. Trouble
  11. Never
Pete Alderton: vocals, guitar
Carsten Mentzel: guitars, bass, keyboards, percussion, vocals
Philipp Imdahl: drums
Dave Jackson: mandolin, harmonica