Tattooed Heart
Label: Nash Icon
Released: November 11, 2016

1 Ain’t No Trucks In Texas
2 Damn Drunk (with Kix Brooks)
3 I Worship the Woman You Walked On
4 That’s Why They Make Jack Daniels
5 I Put That There
6 Young Buck
7 I Wanna Love Like That Again
8 Still Feels Like Mexico (feat. Reba McEntire)
9 Tattooed Heart
10 This Old Heart
11 Only Broken Heart In San Antone
12 She Don’t Honky Tonk No More