Mountain Voodoo
Label: Mountain Home Music Company
Released: November 11, 2016

1 Something ‘Bout That Suitcase
2 Blue Collar Dreams
3 Voodoo Doll
4 Eldorado Blue
5 The Girl From the Highlands
6 I Hear the Mountains
7 Chain Gang Blues
8 Rise and Shine
9 Spring Hill
10 Hello Heartache
11 Lines in the Sand
12 Don’t Walk Away
13 Wish You Were Here


Buddy Melton (fiddle/upright bass/vocals)
Darren Nicholson (mandolin/vocals)
Marc Pruett (banjo)
Caleb Smith (guitar/vocals)
Tim Surrett (bass/resonator guitar/vocals)