Midnight. Hallelujah
Label: Bad Dog Records
Released: October 21, 2016

1 Put the Gun Down
2 Hashtag Lullaby
3 Light Years
4 You and I
5 Mean Looking Jesus
6 I’ve Got Nothing
7 Midnight. Hallelujah.
8 Too Much Happiness
9 Alice
10 Nothing Hurts Like Love Hurts
11 Really Really Love


Jonatha Brooke: vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin, piano
Eric Bazilian: banjo, electric guitar, bass, vocals
Phil Naish: piano, organ, keyboards
Don Carr: guitars, ukulele
Rory Hoffman: banjo, cuatro, harmonica, clarinet, accordion, whistle
Nick D’Virgilio: drums, percussion, vocals
Dave Martin: bass
Ben Butler: electric guitar, mandolin
James Genus: bass
Jo Lawry: vocals
Joe Sample: organ
Mariel Roberts: cello
Hannah Levinson: viola
Pauline Kim: violin