The Education Of A Wandering Man
Label: Republic Records
Released: October 7, 2016

1 Company Man
2 Love Is a Burden
3 Journeyman
4 American Dream
5 Airliner
6 Always Been Wild
7 Back To Austin
8 Midnight Hour
9 Poor Man’s Gold
10 Almost All the Time
11 Done Me Wrong
12 Head On


Zach Chance: vocals, piano, electric piano, organ
Jonathan Clay: vocals, guitars, steel guitar, mandolin, slide guitar,  banjo, harmonica, accordion, whistle

Nick Bearden: bass, electric guitar, organ, vocals
Ed Benrock: drums, percussion, vocals
Brad Lindsay: electric guitar, organ
Will Van Horn: pedal steel guitar
Dallas Kruse: organ, piano
Michael Optiz: sax
Gage Fisher: trombone