This Changes Everything
Label: Sky Crunch
Released: September 30, 2016

  1. This Changes Everything
  2. You Turned Me Around
  3. It All Started and Ended with You
  4. The Weakness of Two Hearts
  5. Lost in the Shuffle
  6. There Is a Horizon
  7. All the Rage in Paris
  8. Nobody’s Fault
  9. I’ll Still Be Around
  10. We Really Shouldn’t Be Doing This Drive