The Big Fix
Label: independent
Released: September 23, 2016

1 Salt and Wine
2 This Can’t Be Right
3 One Last Tear (Allelujah)
4 Trailer
5 Seven Miles to Wilmington
6 Alright Together
7 The Big Fix
8 Side of the Road
9 Only God Knows
10 SLO (California)


Steve Hartsoe: Lead vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, harmonica
Wahba: Electric guitar, bass, background vocals, keyboard, percussion
Eli Hartsoe: Drums and percussion

Dave Ristrim: Banjo, Dobro guitar, lead guitar
Phil Benjamin: Guitar
Kurt Wuerfele: Lap steel, guitar
Jennifer Allred: Harmony vocal