Let Love Abound
Label: independent
Released: September 16, 2016

1 Strange Little Pearl
2 Rocket To The Crypt
3 Supersede The Satellites
4 Halloween
5 Humpty Dumpty
6 Blood Red
7 Sweet Mother Jesus
8 Suicide Letters
9 Joey The Redhead
10 Saturday Susan
11 In The Beginning
12 Let Love Abound
13 Nothing Is Forever


David Johnson: vocals, guitars
Ray Coughlin: bass
Paul Jenkins: cajon, mandolin, tambourine
Spencer Carlson: drums
Ninjanun: dulcimer, vocals
Phil Hirschi: cello
Michael Kundu: bouzouki
Ryan Henry Ward: harmonica