No. 6
Label: Prima Records
Released: September 16, 2016

1 The Day The Last Ramone Died
2 Save Me From The Storm
3 The Blind Bartender
4 Chopping The Garlic
5 Salad Days
6 Unhappy Anywhere
7 Train No. 10.0.5
8 Play A Tune
9 The Old Style Prison Break
10 Another Girl, Another Planet


Sid Griffin: vocals, mandolin, autoharp, harmonica
Neil Robert Herd: guitar, dobro, vocals
Kerenza Peacock: fiddle, vocals
Paul Fitzgerald: banjo, dobro, vocals
Andrew Stafford: bass, ukulele, vocals

Eikel Venegas: trumpet