A World Without
Label: Locke Creek
Released: August 19, 2016

1 Prelude
2 West
3 Puritan Cowboys
4 A World Without
5 Fairy Tales (The Flower’s Burden)
6 Every Time
7 The Music Highway
8 One Fast Move
9 Silver Moon Saloon
10 Dreamers And Kings
11 Baby Brother’s Got A Baby Now
12 On Top Of A World


Stephen Simmons: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, High String Guitar, Harmonica
Eric Fritsch: Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar, Waldzither Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, B3
Molly Jewell: Piano, Wurlitzer, Backing Vocals
Dave Coleman: Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Multi Kord Guitar, Mando Guitar, Backing Vocals
Tim Blankenship: Drums
Duane Blevins: Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Alex McCollough: Pedal Steel Guitar
Smith Curry: Lap Steel Guitar
Stephanie Simmons: Backing Vocals
Wade Simmons: Backing Vocals
Glen Simmons: Backing Vocals