Bury Me In My Boots
Label: Big Machine
Released: August 5, 2016

1 Bury Me in My Boots
2 Slide
3 Drunk Like You
4 Graffiti
5 Buzzin’
6 Party Like You
7 Ship Faced
8 Soundtrack to a Six Pack
9 White Lightning
10 The South (feat. Florida Georgia Line, Dierks Bentley & Mike Eli)
11 This Accent
12 Peace Love & Dixie
13 Hot Damn
14 Runnin’ Red Lights


Jaren Johnston: vocals, guitar, banjo, keyboards
Kelby Ray Caldwell: bass, steel guitar, vocals
Neil Mason: drums, percussion

Dierks Bentley: vocals
Mike Eli: vocals
Florida Georgia Line: vocals
Dann Huff: electric guitar, bouzouki