, ,

Blue Ridge Blood
Label: Lil’ Damsel
Released: August 5, 2016

1 Paintsville Table
2 Reckon with the Devil
3 Dammit Darlin
4 Not Your Girl
5 Blue Ridge Blood (feat. Buddy Miller)
6 Laid Me Down
7 Mean Grandpappy
8 Gypsy Rubye
9 Hidin Hole
10 Southern 4501
11 Sing Pretty


Chelle Rose: vocals, acoustic guitar
Billy Cassis: guitars
Sergio Webb: guitars, banjo, dobro, ukulele
Johnathon Letner: mandolin
Bukka Allen: keyboards
George Reiff: bass
Rick Richards: drums, percussion
Buddy Miller: vocals