, ,

You Got Me Singing
Label: Eight Foot Records
Released: July 15, 2016

1 You Got Me Singing
2 Wynken, Blynken and Nod
3 Again
4 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
5 Louise Was Not Half Bad
6 Black Boys on Mopeds
7 All I Could Do
8 In the Heat of the Summer
9 Pink Emerson Radio
10 Skye Boat Song
11 Glacier
12 I Love You so Much


Jack Palmer: vocals, guitar
Amanda Palmer: vocals, piano, vibraphone, mellotron, ukulele, glockenspiel

Rob Stein: pedal steel guitar
Joe Costa: tambourine