The Woodstock Sessions
Label: Virtual Label Group
Released: July 15, 2016

1 Blind Fiddler
2 Ain’t That Trouble In Mind
3 Alabama John Cherokee
4 Prodigal Son
5 The Unconstant Lover
6 Stone Walls And Steel Bars
7 Run On For A Long Time
8 Oh Sweet Wind
9 Field Hand Man
10 In The Pines
11 Louisville Burglar
12 Storms Are On The Ocean
13 Uncle Joe


Mike Phelan: guitars, dobro, and fiddle
Danny Wheetman: bass, banjo, fiddle, National Steel guitar and blues harp Ed Littlefield, Jr: Sierra pedal steel guitar, Highland bagpipes and Dobro
Jerry Fletcher: keyboard, accordion
Jon Wilcox: mandolin