Label: BrainFog Records
Released: July 5, 2016

1 How Not to Care BMX Bandits
2 Ravioli Mike and Solveig
3 Scarce of Fishing Alasdair Roberts
4 The Devil’s War and God’s Blue Sea Robin Adams
5 This Morning the Birds Piers Faccini
6 The Horn Still Blows Jenny Lysander
7 Baby What’s to Know Ricky Ross
8 Witchseason Linda Thompson
9 Most People Bonnie “Prince” Billy
10 Post Cards Rick Redbeard
11 Innocent Journey Rachel Sermanni
12 The Lines Kathryn Joseph
13 West Roddy Hart
14 The Dusk Dana Falconberry
15 To the Sea Richard Dawson