, ,

A Fistful Of Covers
Label: Vinyl Star
Released: July 4, 2016

1 Sunday Morning Coming Down
2 You Win Again
3 I’m A Lonesome Fugitive
4 Sunset Of My Tears
5 Fools
6 Christmas In Prison
7 Bottom Of The World
8 Lost Highway
9 Roving Gambler
10 Big Brother John
11 The Parting Glass


Phil Odgers: vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, organ
Mick Glossop: electric guitar, keyboards

Neil Ivison: guitars
Bobby Valentino: violin
Johnny Bridgwood: double bass
Jeff Mead: pedal steel
Gerry Diver: instruments