, ,

The Bride
Label: The Echo Label
Released: July 1, 2016

1 I Do
2 Joe’s Dream
3 In God’s House
4 Honeymooning Alone
5 Sunday Love
6 Never Forgive the Angels
7 Close Encounters
8 Widow’s Peak
9 Land’s End
10 If I Knew
11 I Will Love Again
12 In Your Bed
12 Clouds


Natasha Khan: vocals, guitars, keyboards, organ, piano, synth, electric piano, vibraphone, omnichord, celeste, mandolin, harp, tambourine, drums, drum programming

David Baron: synth, bass, electric piano, string arrangements
Sandy Bell: vocals
Dan Carey: synth
Ben Christophers: guitar, bass, piano, vocals
Simone Felice: drums
Dawn Landes: guitar, vocals
Jacknife Lee: synth
Alex Reeves: drums, percussion, timpani
Lou Rogai: guitar, bass, vocals
Davide Rossi: string arrangements
Kevin Salem: guitar
Leo Taylor: drums
Rachael Yamagata: vocals