The Royal Gospel
Label: Ruf Records
Released: June 24, 2016

  1. Where There s Smoke There s Fire
  2. I ve Seen Enough To Know Blood Is Thicker Than Water
  3. I Wonder Why I m Coming Home
  4. Everybody Pays Some Dues
  5. Face Of Love
  6. Spirit Man
  7. Hooked On The Plastic
  8. Can t Waste Time
  9. Stand Up
Cyril Neville: vocals, percussion
Bart Walker: guitar
Tyrone Vaughan: guitar
Darrell Phillips: bass
Yonrico Scott: drums