, ,

Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Released: June 24, 2016

1 The Upstairs Land
2 Shipwreck
3 Music That Will Lift Me
4 Everything’s Alright
5 Eclipse The Night
6 Life
7 Ides Of Nowhere
8 Time To Leave
9 Astral
10 For To Give
11 Which Way Your Wind Blows
12 Surrender
13 Sleepwalker


Rich Robinson: vocals, guitar, bass, drums, percussion
Marco Benevento: keyboards
Danielia Cotton: vocals
Zak Gabbard: bass
John Hogg: vocals
Joe Magistro: drums, percussion
Danny Mitchell: keyboards
Chris Powell: drums
Matt Slocum: keyboards
Charlie Starr: guitar