, , ,

Makin’ My Way
Label: Warrior Records
Released: June 24, 2016

1 Party Out Back
2 Cowboy Cry
3 What Is a Cowboy? (feat. Michael Madsen)
4 Makin’ My Way (feat. Hank 3, Michael Madsen & Little Joe)
5 Angels Can Fly
6 Miles Away
7 Mini Van
8 Zombies Dressed in Abercrombie
9 If I Could Only Have You
10 Forgiveness (feat. Michael Madsen)
11 My Halo
12 Sho Is Fine
13 Swamp Cooler
14 Down the Road


Rudy Parris: vocals, guitars, mandolin, bass
Pete Anderson: guitars
Jim Cox: piano, electric piano, organ
Paul Dobbs: pedal steel
Jim Ervin: piano
Michael Ferenci: bass
Jim Ferris: violin
Michael Lee Firkins: guitar, slide guitar
Wes Hightower: vocals
Pete Korpela: percussion
Little Joe: vocals
Cowboy Eddie Long: pedal steel
Michael Madsen: vocals
Abel Parris: drums, vocals
Fortino Reyna: accordion
Ed Roth: piano, electric piano, organ
Chad Smith: drums
Pat Vegas: bass
Wanda Vick: fiddle, mandolin, banjo, dobro
Hank Williams III: vocals