Exodus Of Venus
Label: Agent Love Music
Released: June 17, 2016

1 Exodus of Venus
2 Dyin’
3 Evacuation
4 Dharma Gate
5 Slow Pain
6 Straightjacket Love
7 Broke Down in London on the M25
8 Methadone Blues
9 Cutting Diamonds
10 Orange Blossom Trail
11 Tabitha Tuder’s Mama


Elizabeth Cook: vocals, acoustic guitar
Jesse Aycock: guitars, steel guitar
Todd Bolden: vocals
Matt Chamberlain: drums, percussion
Dexter Green: guitars, vocals
Kevn Kinney: vocals
Ralph Lofton: piano, electric piano, organ
Patty Loveless: vocals
Lauro Mayo: vocals
Buddy Miller: mando-guitar
Willie Weeks: bass